top of page

New Year 2017 ~ News!

As I enter my third year as a house and pet sitter, I am enjoying this lifestyle! In 2016, my travels took me to the UK and Italy for housesitting assignments for a month in the Spring. I cared for 2 cats in Bracknell, Berkshire in England and for a sweet Poodle in Vicenza, Veneto in Italy. After these fantastic opportunities, I traveled to Paris, France for the first time to see the sights.

I spent the month of May 2016 in Florida, housesitting again in South Beach Miami, Florida with 1 sweet dog and 3 cats.......some of my favorite pets to be around, and in a fantastic city!

Summer travels in 2016 took me back to Asheville NC area where I regularly housesit for 3 families, all with beautiful, well trained dogs......a Yorkshire Terrier, Setter, Husky, a Border Collie and a Chocolate Labrador puppy! I love spending time in the mountains!

In the late summer and early Fall of 2016, I was happy to help 3 Atlanta GA families with housesitting and pet sitting their dogs ~ it is always great to be in my hometown to enjoy housesitting and to pet sit.

What will 2017 bring ~ more adventures to come ~

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page