top of page

References: United States


Petsitting, Housesitting, and Property Management Assistance References

Jan Fisher

Victoria watched my collie for a week last summer while my husband and I were traveling. she stayed in our Lake Lure home and also took calls for my business. I found her to be very reliable and trustworthy. My collie loved her. She left complete notes on the business calls that had come in and knew which ones she needed to call me about that could not wait for my return. Often she handled the call backs with my direction. I would highly recommend Victoria for house sitting and or pet sitting.

Lynn Forbes

Victoria is a very capable, responsible, honest woman who has house sit and cat sit for me in our home while on vacation several times. She has past experience and loves animals. She enjoys giving our little ones lots of love and care.while we are away.

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page