top of page

Pet and Housesitting References: International

My recent references are here, and I am happy to provide information on how you can speak with each of them directly. Please send me an email message to request their phone numbers and email addresses.

Tony DeCrosta

Vicki Lanier is a trustworthy, honest,and resourceful woman with a deep respect for her clients and their property and a love of animals. Recently she lived in my house for a month while I was away on business. I have two dogs that are very fussy, and she kept them very happy while I was gone. She also kept my house in perfect condition and was helpful in stepping in when some unforeseen problem arose. She handled it efficiently and resourcefully. Most of all, she really made a difference in giving me peace of mind. I would wholeheartedly recommend Vicki Lanier because of her excellent experience housesitting for me and for many others. She is someone you can put your trust in completely.

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page