top of page

Florida Adventures in 4 beautiful spots

I drove from Asheville NC to Florida for some wonderful weather in November and December 2015, as I had 2 housesitting assignments, one near Fort Myers Beach, Florida on the Gulf Coast and the second in South Beach Miami, Florida. This is why I love traveling to housesit ~ Leaving the cold weather behind and traveling South!

The best part was pet sitting with little Max, a cute, smart Schnauzer for 3 weeks while his owners were in Las Vegas. After that sit, I traveled to South Beach and looked after a great home with a sweet senior dog and 3 wonderful cats, all rescues.

While in Florida and between assignments, I visited with friends in St Petersburg and St Augustine......2 of the most gorgeous places in Florida......from the Gulf to the Atlantic Ocean in December 2015.

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page